Home    Gallery    Exhibits    Workshops    Meetings    Members     Newsletters     Join    Officers     Links


 

 

IPPS ARTIST MEMBERS      
 

Name E-mail  Website
Molly Beaver mjbeaver1@gmail.com         
Dee Belter deloresbelter@gmail.comc  
Rosemary Buffington rbuffy2@comcast.net  
Shirley Clark Saclark152@comcast.net  
Holly Claunch mikeclaunch@aol.com  
Sandy Daniels 22sandan@comcast.net  
Barb Brand Drake dunewood3@comcast.net  
Carolyn Dungan csdungan@me.com  
Tracey Dunn tdezine@comcast.net  
Ryan Edwards the-edwards@sbcglobal.net  
Chris Elzea chris.elzea@gmail.com  
Rose Mary Eyman rmeyman@att.net  
Colleen Ferratier cookieanddaisy@hotmail.com  
Catherine Flynn aha.designs@att.net www.ccoatesflynn.com
Hazen Folse hlewisfolse@sbcglobal.net  www.folseart.com
Roland Folse rfolse@sbcglobal.net  www.folseart.com
Rich Ford gardenchoirboy@gmail.com  
Sandy Frank sandyfrank@comcast.net  
Mary Lynn Gietl-Deloney ahwine@att.net  
Margaret L. Hazlett hazlett1919@icloud.com  
Mary Lou  Hicks mlhicksart@gmail.com  
Kathy Hyer khyer@comcast.net  
Patty Justison pjustison@att.net  
George King geezer222@frontier.com   www.kingpastelart.com
Pat Kittilstad kittilstad@aol.com  
Pat Kreppert garykreppert@comcast.net  
Gwen Lewis gelewis28@yahoo.com  
Phil Locascio lucysdad2@comcast.net  
Dawn Maloney maloney.dawn@gmail.com  
Tracey Maras tlmart63@gmail.com  www.traceymaras.com
Terry Moore t2643xyz@hotmail.com  
Tom Myers jonah1066@comcast.net  
Karen Nachtwey karen.nachtwey@gmail.com  
Connie O’Sullivan cbo5005@aol.com  
Cindy Pape capape53@gmail.com  
Don Ramsey donrambo@aol.com  
Sheri Ramsey donrambo@aol.com  www.sheriramsey.com
Mandy Roeing mroeing@gmail.com www.roeingarts.com
Tina Saunderson highboy2701@sbcglobal.net  
Sue Scaife suescaife@comcast.net  
Jan Schuermann jburke54@aol.com  
Mary Corrigan Stjern mlstjern@yahoo.com  Corriganstjernart.com
Kathy Summer ksummer7@gmail.com  
Pat Wheat patwheat@comcast.com  
Rita Williams rrch@springnet1.com  
Lory Williams Winford lorywillwin@gmail.com  
Rita Young ritacyoungart@gmail.com  
 

IPPS ASSOCIATE MEMBERS      

Name E-mail  Website
Steve Scaife scaifes@comcast.net  
 

IPPS HONORARY MEMBERS      

Name E-mail  Website
Anne Von Ehr annevonehr@comcast.net annevonehr.com
 

Copyright Notice
 
 
All artwork and materials contained on this website are copyrighted by the artists whose work is represented. 
No image or picture may be downloaded or copied without written permission from the artists. 
Many of the painting images you will see on this website may be available for sale in original or in print form by contacting the artist directly.

Home    Gallery    Exhibits    Workshops    Meetings    Members     Newsletters     Join    Officers     Links